You can progress and develop your skills by taking speciality diving courses with our licensed diving instructors.

Mayan Waters speciality diving courses are as follows:

  1. Cave Diver
  2. Deep Diver
  3. Night Diver
  4. Wreck Diver
  5. Cavern Diver
  6. Dry Suit Diver
  7. Underwater Navigator
  8. Underwater Photographer
  9. Underwater Videophotographer
  10. Emergency First Response

You can book one or more speciality diving courses via the form below.

Speciality diving courses

Fields marked with an * are required

Help Text

Read Mayan Waters Privacy Policy.